aimnsa.blogg.se

Miss Bimbo
Miss Bimbo












Here you can see my original entry, as well as the final in-game version. Then, the results were announced, and from almost seven hundred entries, mine was one of the three winners selected! I was unable to post in the forum because my account was glitched, but thankfully I was able to PM a moderator who helped me fix the issue! (I was waiting for two days to post my entry and I was really worried I wouldn't get ti posted in time!) As leaders in the baking industry and a proud part of the Grupo Bimbo family of baking companies, we are committed to. I listened to the song (it's a duet) and thought about the words and wanted to created a design that symbolized love as two halves joining together. The theme was Valentine's, the inspiration a song: Eternal Love. If you're interested in joining, please use this link!ĭollphane's blog entry about the contest where you can see the other winners: Parents need to know that Miss Bimbo is a website that blends the adopt-a-pet concept with a virtual world to allow users to care for female characters called 'bimbos.' As the term 'bimbo' implies, the site's attitude is not pro-girl power, in fact it reinforces negative stereotypes and concepts about women, including that their happiness is determined by their appearance and that the purpose of a boyfriend is to provide financial support (though there's a tongue-in-cheek humor that softens.














Miss Bimbo